State Concert

State Concert
14th November 2008 cyber


State Concert in honour of the Governor General of Australia
Venue: The Palace – Valletta


  • Edward Elgar: Serenade for Strings
  • Charles Camilleri: “Notturno” from  Malta Suite
  • Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart: Symphony No. 29 in A Major

Malta Philharmonic Orhestra
(leader: Marcelline Agius)
Conductor: Michael Laus