Natalia & Friends

Natalia & Friends
4th February 2018 MPO Marketing

Natalia & Friends

DATE: 04/02/2018
TIME: 6:00 PM till 7:00 PM

Natalia Sokolovskaya – Piano
Emilia Wiśniewska – First Violin
Philipp Orlov – Second Violin
Aiveen Gallagher – Viola
Peter Flanagan – Cello
Michele Badin – Double Bass

César Franck – Piano Quintet in F minor
Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart – Piano Concerto No. 23 in A major, K.488 (arr. for piano and strings)

Russian pianist Natalia Sokolovskaya teams up with MPO string musicians for an intimate chamber music concert which will feature French composer César Franck’s beautifully intense Piano Quintet, as well as a special arrangement of Mozart’s 23rd Piano Concerto.


LOCATION: Robert Samut Hall, Floriana